TF2 Server Help

ledbetterledbetter Chattanooga, TN
edited August 2009 in Team Fortress 2
Could someone please tell me some good servers to play. I'm new to TF2 land, and dropping into the middle of a clan's slaughterhouse has be pretty easy to do. :Pwned:

Comments

• PreacherPreacher Potomac, MD Icrontian
    edited August 2009
    Icrontic.com TF2
    68.232.173.200:27015
    ....the BEST TF2 server in the known multiverses!
  • KoreishKoreish I'm a penguin, deal with it. KCMO Icrontian
    edited August 2009
    Pssst Preacher. I think he may have been talking about our server.
  • ledbetterledbetter Chattanooga, TN
    edited August 2009
    I've never been to IC's TF2 server. I thought you had to get an invite or something. Thanks for the info and btw, Happy B-Day Preach!
    edited August 2009
    I'm Preacher, IC TF2 Server's Rush Chairman, DAMN glad to frag ya!
  • _k_k P-Town, Texas Icrontian
    edited August 2009
    multiverse Preacher...NERD
    edited August 2009
    _k_ wrote:
    multiverse Preacher...NERD

:hair:
    edited August 2009
    Heh Animal House.
    edited August 2009
    By the Nine Spheres, Urza SAVE US!
  • edited August 2009
  • LincLinc Owner Detroit Icrontian
    edited August 2009

You need to coordinate with the other Brits/Europeans and pull it together! We can't start playing at 4 in the afternoon our time to accommodate you :p
  • edited August 2009
    yeah, will do, is there an easier way than the forums? and... there are also other tf2 servers ;) :P
  • SPIKE09SPIKE09 Scatland
    edited August 2009
    Micromart the UK computer mag has a TF2 server which is surprisingly more UK friendly in the time's we play. I'll ask basil its ip addy and we have a few IC folks play on it :bigggrin:

well bas and mois :buck:
  • BasilBasil Nubcaek England Icrontian
    edited August 2009