Can't make it to Expo Icrontic? OCZ Technology has a consolation prize for you

13»

Comments

• edited June 2011
    I never been so it would be fun to see all the sights and hear all the sounds.
  • edited June 2011
    I can'tgo because I'm a typical broke college student :( Never was there a sadder day.
  • JudahTCJudahTC Ballsdeep with Cola Member
    edited June 2011
    Someone needs to make a portal to expo so attending is easier.
  • shwaipshwaip bluffin' with my muffin Icrontian
    edited June 2011
    cola wrote:
    I was looking forward to this too :(

Losing to me face to face?
  • colacola part legend, part devil... all man Balls deep Icrontian
    edited June 2011
    shwaip wrote:
    Losing to me face to face?

Yes :D
  • edited June 2011
    I wish I could go to the Expo Icrontic for the following reasons:
    (1) Get away from the wife
    (2) Claim that I stayed at a Holiday Inn
    (3) Get away from the wife
    (4) Hang with other geeks and play games and probably get my ass kicked by a 13 year old kid.
    (5) Lastly, spend a lot of $1 dollar bills. :)
  • edited June 2011
    I wish I could come to Expo Icrontic because I sorta didn't know of the expo until last minute, and I didn't even know that it was held in my home state! I probably live about 30 minutes away from the expo, but I will consider signing up for the expo next year.
  • edited June 2011
    Ryan Petersen of OCZ is a genius! DRAM ---> SSD = WIN
  • primesuspectprimesuspect Beepin n' Boopin Detroit, MI Icrontian
    edited June 2011
    Ryan Petersen of OCZ is a genius! DRAM ---> SSD = WIN

lolwut
  • QuadWhoreQuadWhore Toledo, Ohio, U.S. Icrontian
    edited June 2011