Tribes: Ascend is the perfect FPS for gamers who want to go fast

Comments

• ThraxThrax 🐌 Austin, TX Icrontian
    This game desperately needs [VGF] = Gotta go fast!
  • midgamidga "There's so much hot dog in Rome" ~digi (> ^.(> O_o)> Icrontian
    [VVY]
  • This review makes the game sound a lot better then it is, and these comments are a little over the top too. Go read the OFFICIAL message board forums, you'll see how much the vets HATE this game and how it's going to die faster then TV.
  • Jerad, Vets hate this game? News to me. I'm a veteran player, and I love this game. Oh, by "vets" you man jaded assholes that nothing will ever be good enough for. I understand. Fine. Guess what? The Ascend community is having a blast. We don't need your definition of "vets" anywhere near Tribes.

u238|Smeghead S:T, T2, T:V
  • BlackHawkBlackHawk Bible music connoisseur There's no place like 127.0.0.1 Icrontian
    I'm in. blackhawkpr
    All I know is that our queue hell is about to get 10x worse.
  • primesuspectprimesuspect Beepin n' Boopin Detroit, MI Icrontian
    Jerad, Vets hate this game? News to me. I'm a veteran player, and I love this game. Oh, by "vets" you man jaded assholes that nothing will ever be good enough for. I understand. Fine. Guess what? The Ascend community is having a blast. We don't need your definition of "vets" anywhere near Tribes.

u238|Smeghead S:T, T2, T:V
    I love this post.

• Don't forget to add me!

ToyotaPrius
  • T1 and T2 "vet" here. This doesn't seem quite as fast as the originals but still fun as hell to play. Not the best player out there. Still shaking off the rust but add me if you want. luvs2spooj
  • IlriyasIlriyas The Syrupy Canadian Toronto, Ontario Icrontian
    edited March 2012
    Gah my brain so much fast...live it...love it.