Who are you?

1212223242527»

Comments

• QCHQCH Ancient Guru Chicago Area - USA Icrontian
    Thanks for folding, John. Makes me very proud to see the project going after all these years.
  • Straight_ManStraight_Man Geeky, in my own way Naples, FL Icrontian
    I'm proud of it also.
  • DogSoldierDogSoldier The heart of radical Amish country..
    Good to see you back jdii1215! I don't fold anymore that may change... Soon i hope. :o)
    Thanks, good to see you too and hope you fold again.
  • edited April 2012
    I go by X, I'm some dude from the internet (this all seems familiar) I'm a highschool graduate and am over the U.S. drinking age. I have not registered to vote nor do I intend to. I have not registered for selective service and am somehow getting away with it. I have very few interests or talents in life. I guess if I had to say... I think I am good at science, astronomy in particular I have taken a shine to. I can cook some rather good food as well, sometimes. I am your standard Otaku, but I maintain class in my residence is not plastered with ultra kawaii desu posters. Nor is my DVD collection separated from my other DVDs and meticulously organized. And I find other things to talk about, unless it is with another anime fan, then I geek the heck out. I'm huge into videogames but mostly through a casual approach. However I take competitive FPS games seriously, as I am pitting my skill against others. This has resulted in me being unchallenged by nearly everyone, even on xbox live. So I'm thinking I might be good enough to warrant getting into the MLG. Not for the money or "prestige" but I just for once want to feel like I earned that top place on the scoreboard. Instead it usually feels like I am striking an invalid with a stick.