PDA

View Full Version : I hope this isnt for real....


Jello Biafra
6 Sep 2004, 6:36pm
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=45208&item=5919444657&rd=1&ssPageName=WD2V

:eek2: :eek2:

Thrax
6 Sep 2004, 6:44pm
Seems too sappy to be true.

RWB
6 Sep 2004, 6:52pm
He's from the ol' KY... who wants one of them? ;D

Jello Biafra
6 Sep 2004, 6:54pm
Seems too sappy to be true.

The only thing about this that made me doubletake was the fact that he seems to be selling other cop stuff, if you check the 'sellers other items' link.

Nomad
7 Sep 2004, 3:33am
UNFORTUNATELY I GENERALLY DISTRUST PEOPLE WHO TYPE IN ALL CAPITAL LETTERS (AND THEN PUT CRAP IN PARENTHESIS) FOR NO PARTICULAR REASON. I SWEAR THAT TO TRUTH.

primesuspect
7 Sep 2004, 4:01am
You can't sell biological material on ebay.

Nomad
7 Sep 2004, 4:06am
Dammit, what am I supposed to do with this spare kidney :(

TheSmJ
7 Sep 2004, 4:20am
Killing yourself for only $50K to your family? I hope none of his kids have any plans to go to college.

I call BS on this.

Zanthian
7 Sep 2004, 2:40pm
I wonder how much shipping is or if you have to pick him up?

GHoosdum
7 Sep 2004, 3:35pm
(Approximately £28,093.83)

Does that include VAT?