DogDragon
11 Aug 2006, 02:29am
Hey all
My wife just checked out this place online.
What they claims is they will paid $25.00 for installing this programs to study her surfing.
Also you have to have a code too get it they don't get people by e-mail.
The your first payment is 25 after that you'll get 15.00 every six weeks.
So you're not giong to get rich from it.
She saids, but she wants to know what I think.
I said lets see what I can find out.
So, I'm seeing what ya'll know or heard of them.
They are e-trands.com,they could be on the up and up.
So if you know of them inform me.
I don't know much about the program they want you to install, I'll tell you if this post reply is for it.
Now this program will be on her's computer, which I don't touch.
That's a long story, But fair, I won't touch it again.
My wife just checked out this place online.
What they claims is they will paid $25.00 for installing this programs to study her surfing.
Also you have to have a code too get it they don't get people by e-mail.
The your first payment is 25 after that you'll get 15.00 every six weeks.
So you're not giong to get rich from it.
She saids, but she wants to know what I think.
I said lets see what I can find out.
So, I'm seeing what ya'll know or heard of them.
They are e-trands.com,they could be on the up and up.
So if you know of them inform me.
I don't know much about the program they want you to install, I'll tell you if this post reply is for it.
Now this program will be on her's computer, which I don't touch.
That's a long story, But fair, I won't touch it again.