Introduce yourself!

Comments

• BobbyDigiBobbyDigi ? R U #Hats ! TX
    Hi, I'm Jonathan and I came after after playing several game of team fortress some some of your member.
    I will also play Diablo3 when it get out in two week.

I'm currently in my last semester before I became a software engineer. After that I will probably work in a video game compagny, so I can make experience what a geek like.

This man knows sentry ranges way to well. Multiple times last night I found myself being head shot while attempting to upgrade my sentry. Good times.

Welcome to Icrontic @Swordmaniac :-P

-Digi
  • oni_delsoni_dels Drunk French Canadian Montréal, Québec.
    Hi, I'm Jonathan and I came after after playing several game of team fortress some some of your member.
    I will also play Diablo3 when it get out in two week.

I'm currently in my last semester before I became a software engineer. After that I will probably work in a video game compagny, so I can make experience what a geek like.

This man knows sentry ranges way to well. Multiple times last night I found myself being head shot while attempting to upgrade my sentry. Good times.

Welcome to Icrontic @Swordmaniac :-P

-Digi
    and a few weeks ago he wasn't into the game... until i force him to wait to get new weapon and start experiencing with the classes.
  • Hey all, names Rob. I found your TF2 server tonight and I gotta say it was pretty fun playing there. Everyone seemed really cool, and coming from a defunct group it's nice to see people a bit more light hearted and even minded.

About me: I'm a government worker, currently working on a degree for Software Engineering. 22 and living in Florida unless I'm away for work. I'm still kind of a novice with the more intricacies of computer related topics, propelling my interest mostly through common sense and curiosity. I hope this community is as tech savvy as it looks and as friendly as it was tonight. Here's to a thousand more frags on your server!