Welcome Guyute,

:Rocker:
  • chipatkinsonchipatkinson San Antonio Texas
    edited July 2004
    Welcome Guyute!
  • JengoJengo Pasco, WA | USA
    edited July 2004
    Welcome Guyute!!

Well..i guess i will go next.. even tho i have been here forever.. lol...
    i dont really remember if i did one or not... lol

My real name is Diego Diaz i live in Pasco, WA here in the old USA.

I dont have a job. well.. not at the moment thank god... I am a Highschool student during the year and i hate every minute of it.

My Hobbies are mostly computer related... i love computers, video games and the biggest. Anime. i love all kinds of anime. i have seen alot and watch alot. i also like Manga alot aswell... im trying to stop being so addicted to my PC.. cause its killing me... lol

The people i usually talk to on SM is MadMatt Geeky and gibbonsl, i am also one of the news posters on sm.. (i feel so priveleged!) im gonna try and shoot for a mod sooner or later.. but i dunno...heh...

all in all im a pretty nice guy, and try to be most of the time... unless someone angers me... then you cant shut me up... heh... but i dont like making enemies just friends! heh.

i listen to all kinds of music. i especially like older music from the 1980s and 90s alot of this newer stuff just doesnt cut it.. (unless its emo heh..)

well i guess thats enough about me... i could go on about myself forever..

;D:thumbsup:
  • EyesOnlyEyesOnly Sweden New
    edited July 2004
    Welcome guys
    entr0py wrote:
    *mad house ;)

Don't get me started on that one. :D:mean::rarr:
  • SnarkasmSnarkasm Madison, WI Icrontian
    edited July 2004
    Hey guys -