• citrixmetacitrixmeta Montreal, Quebec Icrontian
    edited June 2006
    w00t!! :D
  • WuGgaRoOWuGgaRoO Not in the shower Icrontian
    edited June 2006
    i wore my sm-lan 2004 shirt yesterday
  • Sledgehammer70Sledgehammer70 California Icrontian
    edited June 2006
    Hey shorty since your Bringing your Cam maybe we can have you record the drawing's :) instead of me bringing a ghetto web Cam :)
  • CBCB Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ Der Millionendorf- Icrontian
    edited June 2006
    I'll also be bringing my new camera (the one I couldn't find right away after I moved) which is primarily a still camera, but I've learned takes really nice MPGs (although the sound quality is crap...)
  • airbornflghtairbornflght Houston, TX Icrontian
    edited June 2006
    Shorty, and anyone else that has Video Cameras. I have adobe premiere pro and other DVD/Video Authoring and Editing Equipment/Software. Call it a hobby. But anyway, I've been editing video for school and for fun for about 4 years now. I love doing it, but I havent had anything to do for about 3 or 4 months now.

If anyone that takes video of the la/walk, If you all would put the video on a DVD, and mail it to me and I would make a video/montage 1337 video:vimp:. That would be really awesome, I would do my best to make a kickass lan video, and I would sell a DVD for $1 or $2 a piece, just enough to cover the DVD's and postage. I would also upload a compressed version for everyone to watch if they dont want it on DVD if prime/shorty wants too.

Uncompressed video is really preferred, and if you all would, set the quality on your cameras as high as it will go, or the next notch down, I know it eats up more tape, but it make the video look so much better. This could really be fun.

Let me know what you all think. :D

Shorty:

Is your camera NTSC or PAL? Im not sure how much it will matter, I'm sure I can use them both. Should be fine.
  • LincLinc Owner Detroit Icrontian
    edited June 2006