[BLOG] The End of The World

jokerz4funjokerz4fun Michigan Icrontian
edited November -1 in Community
Most of you don't know what I do for a living. So let me explain it quickly, point blank: I kill bed bugs. We use four heaters to treat bed bugs. I heat the unit to 140 degrees for 6 hours. The intense heat dehydrates their waxy molecules at 115 degrees, and they die with in a few seconds.

So having said that I've been in a lot of homes and apartments. I've seen the cleanest and dirtiest places you can live...until now. On 6-16-09 I stepped into hell. It just so happens I brought a video camera along with me. Sit back and enjoy the horror fest.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/f2Y78RMBCaw&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/f2Y78RMBCaw&hl=en&fs=1&&quot; type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Comments

• ThraxThrax 🐌 Austin, TX Icrontian
    That is some foul shit.
  • WinfreyWinfrey waddafuh Missouri Icrontian
    WHAT THE EFF
  • poofiepoofie Baltimore, MD Icrontian
    oh sweet lord... at 2 minutes, ugh. i need a shower...
  • jokerz4funjokerz4fun Michigan Icrontian
    Just be happy you guys couldn't smell it. I had a MSA Respirator on and it was going through that.
  • fatcatfatcat Mizzou Icrontian
    I'm sorry man. Next time I'll let ya use my flamethrower and you can just burn the place down.
  • GargGarg Purveyor of Lincoln Nightmares Icrontian
    Madness.
  • RyderRyder Kalamazoo, Mi Icrontian
    O M G.
  • wahaywahay Cincinnati, OH Member
    And a person was living like this?!
  • KometeKomete Member
    Man and someone actually has sat on that toilet on a regular basis.
  • primesuspectprimesuspect Beepin n' Boopin Detroit, MI Icrontian