Guppy's Grievous Gripefest

GuppyGuppy Warren, MI Icrontian
edited May 2019 in Backlog of Shame
I'm not good with alliteration.

Here's the list of what I'm going to try to make it through.

1...2...3...Kick it! (Drop That Beat Like an Ugly Baby)
AaAaAA!!! - A Reckless Disregard for Gravity
Alien Breed 2: Assault
Aliens vs. Predator
Alpha Protocol
America's Army 3
Amnesia: The Dark Descent
ArcaniA – Gothic 4
Arcania: Fall of Setarrif
ARMA 2
ARMA 2: Operation Arrowhead
Audiosurf
Bastion
Battlefield: Bad Company 2
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam
Beyond Good & Evil
BioShock 2
BIT.TRIP BEAT
Borderlands(+DLC)
Borderlands 2
Braid
Breach
BRINK
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Cogs
Commander Keen Complete Pack
Costume Quest
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
Counter-Strike: Source
Crazy Taxi
Crysis
Crysis Warhead
Crysis Wars
Darkest Hour: Europe '44-'45
Darksiders
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition
Day of Defeat
Dead Island
Dead Space
Deathmatch Classic
Defense Grid: The Awakening
Deus Ex: Human Revolution
Deus Ex: Invisible War
Devil May Cry 4
Dino D-Day (Not sure if there are any servers up anymore)
DOOM 3
DOOM 3: Resurrection of Evil
DOOM II: Hell on Earth
Dota 2
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey
Duke Nukem Forever
Dungeon Defenders
E.Y.E: Divine Cybermancy
Fable - The Lost Chapters
Faerie Solitaire
Fallout 3 - Game of the Year Edition
Fallout: New Vegas
Far Cry 2
Far Cry 2: Fortunes Pack
Final DOOM
From Dust
Garry's Mod
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams
Gothic
Gothic 3
Gothic 3 Forsaken Gods Enhanced Edition
Gothic II: Gold Edition
Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Grand Theft Auto IV
Half-Life 2: Deathmatch
Half-Life 2: Episode Two
Half-Life 2: Lost Coast
Half-Life: Blue Shift
Half-Life: Opposing Force
Half-Life: Source
Half-Life Deathmatch: Source
Hell Yeah!
Heretic: Shadow of the Serpent Riders
HeXen: Beyond Heretic
HeXen: Deathkings of the Dark Citadel
HeXen II
Hitman 2: Silent Assassin
Hitman: Blood Money
Hitman: Codename 47
Hotline Miami