If geeks love it, we’re on it

Howdy, Stranger!

You found the friendliest gaming & tech geeks around. Say hello!

Introduce yourself!

LincLinc Community InstigatorDetroit, MI Icrontian
edited Dec 2011 in The Icrontic Pub
This is a place for new forum members to say hello, so make 'em feel welcome when they do :)

Comments

• edited Jan 2009
    I just found this awesome site. I used to work in Tech. Support for 5 years for a payroll company. I can see that things have changed incredibly. Thank you for having this great site!

Dare_Davey
  • GnomeQueenGnomeQueen Giggles Mountain Dew Mouth Icrontian
    edited Jan 2009
    Welcome to Icrontic, Dare Davey! :D
  • ThraxThrax Professional Shill, Pokémaster, Watch Slut Austin, TX Icrontian
    edited Jan 2009
    Hey, Davey, welcome to Icrontic. :)
  • LincLinc Community Instigator Detroit, MI Icrontian
    edited Jan 2009
    Hey hey! :wave:
  • GnomeWizarddGnomeWizardd Member 4 Life Akron, PA Icrontian
    edited Jan 2009
  • QCHQCH Chicago Area - USA Icrontian
    edited Jan 2009
    Hey... welcome to the family. Beverages on the second shelf in the fridge, chips in the cabinet... oh and we're out of ice at the moment. :D
  • primesuspectprimesuspect HumanGarbageDisposal Detroit, MI Icrontian
    edited Jan 2009
    Welcome to our humble home :)
  • edited Jan 2009
    You guys rock!
    I'm multi-tasking and I wish I got paid by the vowels...

Happy Friday!!!! :cool2:
  • edited Jan 2009
    Hey guys, I picked up on a post about the e5200 and thought I'd come here to tell everyone about myself.