Introduce yourself!

Comments

• BobbyDigiBobbyDigi ? R U #Hats ! TX
    Welcome to all the new Icrontians!

-Digi
  • Hi, everyone! I'm a friend of @Teramona and @Myrmidon. I read an article about you guys and I couldn't help but join! You guys seem fun and amazing. :) I'm looking forward to getting to know the community!
  • TushonTushon I'm scared, Coach Alexandria, VA
    Welcome, welcome, welcome. It always starts with one
  • RahnalH102RahnalH102 the Green Devout, Veteran Monster Hunter, Creature Enthusiast New Mexico
    Welcome @malia and @gigi !
  • GotVGotV Blue Springs, MO
    Hello to all. New to the forums, I hope to just jump in. Friend to @Starman and @Canti. I've a degree in studio recording and live audio, and I've been working in the field for almost two years now. Can't wait to see all there is to this group of...of...you all!
  • primesuspectprimesuspect Beepin n' Boopin Detroit, MI
    Hello :)
  • CantiCanti =/= smalltime http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9K18CGEeiI&feature=related
    This guy is also Eli, clearly there can be only one. Now you must fight Prag to the death to earn your place on Icrontic. I'll bring popcorn.
  • RyanFodderRyanFodder Detroit, MI
    I'll sell tickets!
    I'll bring popcorn.
    I'll bring Michael Jackson
    A Friend of an Icrontian is a Friend of mine

Welcome Gigi and GotV!

-Digi
  • Rawr!

And now that that's outta my system: 'ey there. I found this site just the same way I'm willing to bet a healthy portion of you did - through the "why grown-ass men love My Little Pony" article. And spot-on as that was, after browsing around a bit trying to figure out just what this place was all about, I... well, I learned just how true the site's motto was. A "geek news and community" site at it's finest, I'd say ;)

After lurking for a few months I figured, as a geek/gamer/brony myself, I might as well join. These forums seem more... friendly and civil than I'm used to, so I can only say I hope it stays that way.