edited July 2009
    ICRONTIC EUROPEAN ADVENTURE GO

:D / :(
  • ardichokeardichoke Icrontian
    edited July 2009
    Snarkasm wrote:
    ICRONTIC EUROPEAN ADVENTURE GO

:D / :(

Icrontic EuroTrip what? Where's the twins?

What does this say here.... hmmm.... YOU MADE OUT WITH YOUR SISTER!
  • KwitkoKwitko Sheriff of Banning (Retired) By the thing near the stuff Icrontian
    edited July 2009
    Charlotte, NC or Charleston, SC. Just sayin'.
  • Nate_LapTNate_LapT Ferndale MI. Icrontian
    edited July 2009
    wow, how I find this thread today, I have a business plan all written out to support a 75 system center. btw detroit is prime right now for a new one.

For anyone that doesnt know, I have been researching this idea for the past 8 years, I just dont have the funds to pull it off myself, and a location of such is going to cost about $300k to pull off.

This type of biz has to be done EXACTLY right or it is prone to FAIL within 6 months. I have seen it, experienced it, and have learned from the 300 centers that failed last year alone

Few things I dont mind sharing,, overhead needs to be trimmed as low as possible, and with room to shrink, rent needs to be a low as possible too, and funds need to be in tack to keep the place open for 12 months without making a dime each month. These are common sense things, but lots of people over look these with the theory "If I build it they will come" LMFAO and as I said, I have SEEN it happen.
  • UPSLynxUPSLynx :KAPPA: Redwood City, CA Icrontian
    edited July 2009
    darn it darn it darn it.

The closer this comes to fruition, the closer I come to Detroit.

I'll tell you, this idea has been in the back of my head, and it's bugged me since the original post date. Frick. Do want ICHQ-HQ, ...
  • KoreishKoreish I'm a penguin, deal with it. KCMO Icrontian
    edited July 2009