CPU calculations

Comments

• CycloniteCyclonite Tampa, Florida Icrontian
    edited August 2004
    We'll be happy to answer your very specific question. We just don't understand what you're asking. Please clarify.
  • edited August 2004
    I am not saying your lazy man... On a more happy note:

We are now #1 on google if you search for "CPU Calculations."

How can that be they have not update the spider search

spider.JPG
  • edited August 2004
    Thats it 2 more days no replys and I'm closing this thread

Well this may be what I want or not okay that think A word processor, behind the scenes uses numbers to calculate the size and position of each sentence and letter, Windows calculates the size of Icon and position for monitor ..

What some of the things the CPU calculations

question-mark.jpg
  • edited August 2004
    We'll be happy to answer your very specific question. We just don't understand what you're asking. Please clarify.

Okey there two things here one I'm not good at english and getting my
    thoughts down on paper even in my head .Two I'm not sure what is my
    question is and how to say it the other thing is I not yet understand
    this calculations thing .

Also looking how CPU work or programming like where does it go under
    this calculations thing.Its like saying I want to know how cars work
    and looking at how radio work I'm not going find my answer in google
    search or book cuz I not know where goes under CPU or programing ..

I think this what I'm looking for you can post web site on this I will read it or give some examples here..
    Well this may be what I want or not okay that think A word processor, behind the scenes uses numbers to calculate the size and position of each sentence and letter, Windows calculates the size of Icon and position for monitor ..
  • Dream-WeaverDream-Weaver Nova Scotia, Canada
    edited August 2004
    AHHHHHHHHH