Expo Icrontic 2012

Comments

• QCHQCH Ancient Guru Chicago Area - USA Icrontian
    Twas a moment feeling overwhelmed and unsure of how the craziness of all that is going on at work but I need the break and I really need to see you all. I miss my IC family!
  • RahnalH102RahnalH102 the Green Devout, Veteran Monster Hunter, Creature Enthusiast New Mexico Icrontian
    The deed is done. Now I just need to secure transport.
  • UPSLynxUPSLynx :KAPPA: Redwood City, CA Icrontian
    Nice!

This might be a record for new attendees. Pretty exciting.

NOW @ILRIYAS, GET ON THE CONFIRMATION.
  • IlriyasIlriyas The Syrupy Canadian Toronto, Ontario Icrontian
    edited May 2012
    Trying mate, got to deal with a rent who's paranoid by profession and the other who's just paranoid for the sake of being paranoid (Also completely rejects the whole concept of 'adults make their own decisions' but that's another thing.

EDIT: Just had a talk with my father about the whole thing, showed him the event article, the venue, everything. While he read the article I saw that he was loosening up, when he scrolled back up he clicked my article (He knows my screen-name after all he was my first DM) and read through that.

Just 2 minutes ago he looked at me and asked me if this was 'really something that I wanted to do' he knows that I've been hanging out with you guys, drinking, laughing, having a generally great time. I replied with yes and he said 'alright then'

My dad is 100% on board with this, he said he wants to convince my mum but regardless of her response he said that I can go.

Looks like I'm coming to EPIC.
  • PacifistoPacifisto Turnip Extraordinaire Michigan Icrontian
    Awwwwwright!

Join the first-timers club!
  • midgamidga "There's so much hot dog in Rome" ~digi (> ^.(> O_o)> Icrontian
    Fuck. Yes.
  • TushonTushon I'm scared, Coach Alexandria, VA Icrontian
    Don't worry, we're gentle ... just ask @cola.
    @Tushon I WILL eat more wasabi than Cola!