Who are you?

Comments

• witenoizwitenoiz 19,356 miles East of Kansas City, MO Member
    edited October 2006
    :eek:

if you're not familiar with computer repair, try buying a can of compressed air, taking the outside panels off and blowing it out in the garage!
    :woowoo: In the garage!! Why did I never think of that? :shakehead WOW are we off topic! Jack
  • LeonardoLeonardo Wake up and smell the glaciers Eagle River, Alaska Icrontian
    edited October 2006
    Ok, we strayed off course enough. This is the "Who Are You Thread." Although cleaning a computer is near and dear to my heart, enough about that here. :)
  • ThermalfishThermalfish Melbourne, Australia
    edited October 2006
    Hi, Im Ondy from Melbourne, Australia (though originally from Perth. Hi Perthlings). I work as a graphic designer, and lecture Audio Engineering and Multimedia.
    The site's forums have really helped me out the past few weeks, so I thought Id better become a member.
    Got two Athlon64 systems at home ready to start folding once I figure out scheduling.
  • primesuspectprimesuspect Beepin n' Boopin Detroit, MI Icrontian
    edited October 2006
    Welcome aboard everyone! :)
  • Datsun-1600Datsun-1600 Sydney.au
    edited October 2006
    Hi, Im Ondy from Melbourne, Australia (though originally from Perth. Hi Perthlings). I work as a graphic designer, and lecture Audio Engineering and Multimedia.
    The site's forums have really helped me out the past few weeks, so I thought Id better become a member.
    Got two Athlon64 systems at home ready to start folding once I figure out scheduling.
    Welcome aboard, and will be folding to.:clap::clap::clap:

To add the catch cry:

Ozzie! Ozzie! Ozzie! Oi! Oi! Oi!

Datsun 1600
  • QCHQCH Ancient Guru Chicago Area - USA Icrontian
    edited October 2006
    WOW... We've got quite a few Aussie's on board!!!! Welcome!!!! :D
  • profdlpprofdlp The Holy City Of Westlake, Ohio
    edited October 2006