Who are you?

Comments

• LeonardoLeonardo Wake up and smell the glaciers Eagle River, Alaska Icrontian
    edited May 2006
    Hi, my intrests include collecting speaker wire, nails, empty toothpaste tubes, windex bottles, and sewer lids.
    Lewicron is from Scotland. He throws sewer lids and large logs for fun!
  • tmh88tmh88 Pittsburgh / Athens, OH
    edited May 2006
    see, just goes to show that S-M members have more in common than they think.
  • ShortyShorty Manchester, UK Icrontian
    edited May 2006
    lewicron wrote:
    Name: Lewis MacKenzie
    Nipples: 2

Hi, I'm Lewis and I've been folding for about...er...three days now. Which is pitiful, really, since I've been studying neuroscience for the past three years, so polypeptide folding is a subject close to my heart.

I come from Scotland, the greatest nation on Earth, and I live in the beautiful (cough) city of Glasgow - home of the deep-fried mars bar. My interests include painting (I used to study at the Glasgow School of Art, until they kicked me out), writing electronic music and, lately, computing.

I love my country; my fellow man; Tony Jaa; the music of Jimi Hendrix, Jason Amms and Richard D. James (among many others); the paintings of Johannes Vermeer, John Sargent and Mark Rothko (among many others); i love the taste of freshly ground arabica; the grandeur of our universe; the complex interactions of basic units from which emerge the mysteries of life; and of course, I love Barry Newman.

And yes - my upper thorax adheres to the conventional 2-nipple schematic.
    Excellent, another brit :D

You can stay :D:D
  • edited May 2006
    Hello my name is Mark,