Who are you?

Comments

• QCHQCH Ancient Guru Chicago Area - USA Icrontian
    edited September 2006
    Welcome everyone. The team really appreciates ever CPU and member. Every little bit helps. :thumbsup:
  • dragonV8dragonV8 not here much New
    edited September 2006
    Just flew back in from work after 2 weeks of no internet and low and behold, my little sister is here too.:thumbsup:

Great to see you saying hello and putting your comp to work for such a wonderful and worthwhile cause. :)

Welcome to Short-Media Annette and anyone else i may have missed saying hello to as well.

F:fold:LD on.
  • the_technocratthe_technocrat IC-MotY1 Indy Icrontian
    edited September 2006
    Hey, I'm Dan. I'm in grad school with QCH2002, and he got me on folding with team #93 here.

I'm a net admin and just figured out how to push out FAH via active directory. You can read about it here:
    http://forum.folding-community.org/viewtopic.php?p=145078#145078

I've just started folding this past week, and hope to make a good contribution. we'll see how it goes! :-)

Oh, and I'm also senior editor / admin over at geeklimit.com.

See ya around!
  • LeonardoLeonardo Wake up and smell the glaciers Eagle River, Alaska Icrontian
    edited September 2006
    Dan, welcome! Thank you for joining our time.
    Hey, I'm Dan. I'm...
    Sorry, but there is no 12-step program for this addiction. If only all addictions did so much good and were so much fun. :cool:
    edited September 2006
    As I've spoken in email and forum.folding-community...

Thank you for attacking the Domain Deployment issue and putting all the effort into this new endeavor. The project and this team REALLY appreciates everything you put towards F@H. Welcome to Team #93!!!
  • HawkHawk Fla Icrontian
    edited September 2006
    Dan,
    Welcome to Short-Media and Team 93.
    Wow! That's some project you took on to set up all the labs!
    Thank You very much for the contribution to folding and to Team 93.