Artistic Photography

Comments

• WISKINITAWISKINITA san antonio, TEXAS
    edited December 2006
    i just want to take a sec. to brag and give myself some love for bringing this thread out of a 6 month hibernation period! it was left in March of 06, and I was a newbie to this site in Sept of 06 and from the looks of it, brought it back to life! yeeeeee haaaaaaaaaaaaw
    edited December 2006
    oh, and sorry to triple post and all, but I posted a while back in this thread about a site I found listed over at video maker that would work for those wanting protecion when sharing photos online or whatever. anyways, I said I would update when I knew more about it. Well, it hasn't gone live yet, but I did see that they added a video sharing thing for Christmas cards with your own video added to the cards. Not sure if you can set it to your own photos, but I'll check. For those that didn't see that post, the site is at http://www.*******.com. Still waiting for the full photo/video thing to open up. Let me know what anyone of you finds out. Happy Holidays if I'm not back soon enough with my pix.....
  • airbornflghtairbornflght Houston, TX Icrontian
    edited December 2006
    There's an edit button wiski. Photography is probably about my only hobby that I'm really into. Computers are more of my life than a hobby. Because I don't feel safe calling something that I spend half of my time with a hobby.
    edited December 2006
    here is one I call "Heart of the Texas Sky" because, well...i guess that is what it is. The moon is hidden just behind it. Please don't copy or repost it, it is my most prized pic that I took for my hot lady! enjoy. and get MORE PIX UP EVERYONE! oh and here is one from the top of Sandia Peak in New Mexico

heart in sky ed.JPG
    sandia peak sunset ed.JPG
  • lewicronlewicron Glasgow
    edited December 2006
    That second one is beautiful, wiski - nice work!